The Center for Foot Disorders

Shashank Srivastava, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Rockville, MD

28 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Shashank Srivastava always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shashank Srivastava below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Barbara J.
Submitted 03/21/17
Everyone is kind and courteous. Dr. Srivastava is kind and informative. He educates me on my health issues with my feet. He also encourages me to get better with everything.
Antoinette T.
Submitted 02/16/17
He's a excellent doctor, he suggests different options and he listens to your problems. The best podiatrist I ever had. I would recommend him to all. Great doctor!!!!
Erin H.
Submitted 02/09/17
Dr. Srivastava was friendly, knowledgeable; the wait was short; easy to make an appointment.
Sharika P.
Submitted 01/30/17
My experience with Dr.Srivastava was plesant as always. No matter what problem or issue I may come in for he is always reassuring and understanding. I always appreciate his frankness and ability to explain 'medical jargon' in layman's terms. He always has the very BEST bedside manner and his smile is contagious.
Satinder K.
Submitted 12/14/16
Dr. Srivastava is a very competent doctor and makes you feel relaxed. He attended to my problem sincerely and advised me how to take care of my foot after surgery. He takes good care of you.
Paula D.
Submitted 12/06/16
Same day availability. very skilled professional. Is the ho to guy for foot issues.
J Anthony J.
Submitted 11/22/16
Made my appt online, my pain brought me there earlier and I was seen within minutes. On my to feeling better.
James J.
Submitted 11/21/16
Easy going experience. Arrived on time and left in a reasonable amount of time. Online scheduler worked well

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At The Center for Foot Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Location
The Center for Foot Disorders
2401 Research Boulevard, #350
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-330-0468
Fax: 301-330-3489
Office Hours

Get in touch

301-330-0468