The Center for Foot Disorders

Shashank Srivastava, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Rockville, MD

20 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Shashank Srivastava always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shashank Srivastava below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rahat A.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Srivastava was very nice and caring. Would definitely recommend.
Andrew S.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great visit, appointment was easy to make and readily available. Dr. Srivastava was very nice and caring. Would definitely recommend
Marialuz A.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Shrivastava is very accomodating and give good advice and caring.
Shani L.
Submitted 08/01/18
I was seen relatively quickly. The staff and doctor was friendly. My appointment went smoothly and quickly.
Marta D.
Submitted 06/19/18
My 90 year-old mother is very difficult and gets anxious about having her feet touched. She has advanced dementia. She had very thick and long nails because a fungus and calluses that difficulted her walking. She is prone to falls so it's important to do what is needed to aid her ability to walk. Dr. Srivastava was able to work with me in trimming my mother's nails. He removed her calluses. He withstood my mother's agitation due to her mental state and achieved the goal.
Todd A.
Submitted 06/06/18
Very nice doctor. Takes his time with you. Makes suggestions to help alleviate foot pain. Willing to make phone calls to get other doctors started on treatments related to my husbands issues.
Yatin B.
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr. Srivastava, Many thanks for your help today. I feel better and there is no pain. Thanks again. Yatin Bhatt
Sonia D.
Submitted 03/11/18
Dr. Srivastava was caring and efficient.
Sean M.
Submitted 10/17/17
Excellent and very timely.
Ann M.
Submitted 09/29/17
Good care Dr S listens!
Meghan R.
Submitted 04/12/17
Really appreciated his willingness to answer thoroughly and honestly all of my questions about my medical condition
Avi T.
Submitted 04/08/17
Very professional.
Barbara J.
Submitted 03/21/17
Everyone is kind and courteous. Dr. Srivastava is kind and informative. He educates me on my health issues with my feet. He also encourages me to get better with everything.
Antoinette T.
Submitted 02/16/17
He's a excellent doctor, he suggests different options and he listens to your problems. The best podiatrist I ever had. I would recommend him to all. Great doctor!!!!
Erin H.
Submitted 02/09/17
Dr. Srivastava was friendly, knowledgeable; the wait was short; easy to make an appointment.
Sharika P.
Submitted 01/30/17
My experience with Dr.Srivastava was plesant as always. No matter what problem or issue I may come in for he is always reassuring and understanding. I always appreciate his frankness and ability to explain 'medical jargon' in layman's terms. He always has the very BEST bedside manner and his smile is contagious.
Satinder K.
Submitted 12/14/16
Dr. Srivastava is a very competent doctor and makes you feel relaxed. He attended to my problem sincerely and advised me how to take care of my foot after surgery. He takes good care of you.
Paula D.
Submitted 12/06/16
Same day availability. very skilled professional. Is the ho to guy for foot issues.
J Anthony J.
Submitted 11/22/16
Made my appt online, my pain brought me there earlier and I was seen within minutes. On my to feeling better.
James J.
Submitted 11/21/16
Easy going experience. Arrived on time and left in a reasonable amount of time. Online scheduler worked well

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At The Center for Foot Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Location
The Center for Foot Disorders
2401 Research Boulevard, #350
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-330-0468
Fax: 301-330-3489
Office Hours

Get in touch

301-330-0468