The Center for Foot Disorders

Shashank Srivastava, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Rockville, MD

29 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Shashank Srivastava always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shashank Srivastava below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Natalia R.
Submitted 04/23/19
As ALWAYS, great visit! Great front desk receptionist, short wait, great online booking. Left the office very happy.
James G.
Submitted 04/17/19
Doc Srivastava is great. I have been coming to him for aprox 2 years now and a total of three visits for foot pain. He remembers who I am, which is rare today. I'm seen within 5 to 10 minn of my appointment time. Using the automated appointment on line is easy and efficient. And the course of treatment for my feet has worked.
Octavio A.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very prompt and professional service
Andre H.
Submitted 03/28/19
The staff were nice and professional. Once I arrived, the wait was fast and painless. Dr. Srivastava was pleasant, quick, and thorough. He answered all my questions and offered tons of helpful information to assist with me making an informed decision.
Julia Q.
Submitted 03/26/19
Jane B.
Submitted 02/16/19
Last minute apppintment. My feet feel so much better. Efficient office and always seen timely
Glen J.
Submitted 02/04/19
I was extremely impressed with Dr. Srivastava. He handled what I thought was a serious foot issue with professionalism, comfort, assurance, and resolved my issue in a single visit. The staff was fantastic, the wait was very short. The office is efficient. I almost want to have another foot issue just to experience a medical office that is run this well and a doctor that is this knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you Dr. Srivastava.
Salvador S.
Submitted 12/26/18
Very informative. Made conversation during procedures to calm me down and it worked. He answered all my questions and concerns I had.
Alli M.
Submitted 12/18/18
We had a great experience. Dr. Srivastava recently took care of my 11 year old son. He had an infected ingrown toenail. Dr. Srivastava was kind and thoroughly explained the procedure to both my son and I. He is very welcoming and kind and spent a lot of time answering all my son’s questions. His staff was also very nice and they were super accommodating, as they saw us within 24 hours. It’s also quite easy to book an appointment through his website. If you are in need of a podiatrist, I would highly recommend Dr. Srivastava.
Rahat A.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Srivastava was very nice and caring. Would definitely recommend.
Andrew S.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great visit, appointment was easy to make and readily available. Dr. Srivastava was very nice and caring. Would definitely recommend
Marialuz A.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Shrivastava is very accomodating and give good advice and caring.
Shani L.
Submitted 08/01/18
I was seen relatively quickly. The staff and doctor was friendly. My appointment went smoothly and quickly.
Marta D.
Submitted 06/19/18
My 90 year-old mother is very difficult and gets anxious about having her feet touched. She has advanced dementia. She had very thick and long nails because a fungus and calluses that difficulted her walking. She is prone to falls so it's important to do what is needed to aid her ability to walk. Dr. Srivastava was able to work with me in trimming my mother's nails. He removed her calluses. He withstood my mother's agitation due to her mental state and achieved the goal.
Todd A.
Submitted 06/06/18
Very nice doctor. Takes his time with you. Makes suggestions to help alleviate foot pain. Willing to make phone calls to get other doctors started on treatments related to my husbands issues.
Yatin B.
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr. Srivastava, Many thanks for your help today. I feel better and there is no pain. Thanks again. Yatin Bhatt
Sonia D.
Submitted 03/11/18
Dr. Srivastava was caring and efficient.
Sean M.
Submitted 10/17/17
Excellent and very timely.
Ann M.
Submitted 09/29/17
Good care Dr S listens!
Meghan R.
Submitted 04/12/17
Really appreciated his willingness to answer thoroughly and honestly all of my questions about my medical condition

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At The Center for Foot Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Location
The Center for Foot Disorders
2401 Research Boulevard, #350
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-330-0468
Fax: 301-330-3489
Office Hours

Get in touch

301-330-0468