Testimonials & Reviews

The Center for Foot Disorders

Shashank Srivastava, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Rockville, MD

41 total reviews

Dr. Shashank Srivastava always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shashank Srivastava below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARRY B.
Submitted 06/05/20
Little wait time, receptionist had friendly smile and Dr. attended to my foot issue very professionally. Dr. Srivastava will continue to be my first choice for any future foot problems. I highly recommend him.
Michele K.
Submitted 05/07/20
Excellent doctor very happy with visit. I would definitely recommend.
Dong P.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great doctor
Parul V.
Submitted 03/06/20
DR . Shrivastav is thoroughly great and I felt I am in right place for my issue. Wish I had gone there before. He examined properly and took time to understand my concern and provided great advise. He is the go to doctor for feet issue. Thanks.
Roy W.
Submitted 01/20/20
I've never had a doctor that really care about you...So very helpful with everything ❤
Jeannine T.
Submitted 12/02/19
Had pain in right foot was quickly diagnosed and remedies offered. As always I feel very relieved when leaving Dr S. As I know I have been given the best diagnosis. Tha I you as always Dr. S. HAPPY HOLIDAYS!
James G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great doc and a super nice guy. On time quick and no bs.
Maria C.
Submitted 10/21/19
I didn't have to wait my appointment was on time his listen to you he did a good job
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Srivastava was fantastic and helped me understand what is going on and how I can better my situation. He is also very personable!
Jill J.
Submitted 06/26/19
My new Dr. referred me to Dr. Srivastava, am I glad she did. I had seen 3 other Podiatrist’s over 5 years and he conquered my issue! Dr. and his Office staff are very nice. I highly recommend him.
Jane B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Always a pleasant experience.
Rita J.
Submitted 06/04/19
I STRONGLY recommend Dr. Srivastava. I have been a patient for eight years. I am very impressed with his attention to my overall health and the impact that my foot issues have on my life. I am always so pleased that he reads the notes from the prior visit beforehand, and then starts the visit with questions about the prior issues. He really cares about me as a person! I am so lucky to have Dr. Srivastava as my podiatrist!
Natalia R.
Submitted 04/23/19
As ALWAYS, great visit! Great front desk receptionist, short wait, great online booking. Left the office very happy.
James G.
Submitted 04/17/19
Doc Srivastava is great. I have been coming to him for aprox 2 years now and a total of three visits for foot pain. He remembers who I am, which is rare today. I'm seen within 5 to 10 minn of my appointment time. Using the automated appointment on line is easy and efficient. And the course of treatment for my feet has worked.
Octavio A.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very prompt and professional service
Andre H.
Submitted 03/28/19
The staff were nice and professional. Once I arrived, the wait was fast and painless. Dr. Srivastava was pleasant, quick, and thorough. He answered all my questions and offered tons of helpful information to assist with me making an informed decision.
Julia Q.
Submitted 03/26/19
Jane B.
Submitted 02/16/19
Last minute apppintment. My feet feel so much better. Efficient office and always seen timely
Glen J.
Submitted 02/04/19
I was extremely impressed with Dr. Srivastava. He handled what I thought was a serious foot issue with professionalism, comfort, assurance, and resolved my issue in a single visit. The staff was fantastic, the wait was very short. The office is efficient. I almost want to have another foot issue just to experience a medical office that is run this well and a doctor that is this knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you Dr. Srivastava.
Salvador S.
Submitted 12/26/18
Very informative. Made conversation during procedures to calm me down and it worked. He answered all my questions and concerns I had.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At The Center for Foot Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania