Testimonials & Reviews

The Center for Foot Disorders

Shashank Srivastava, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Dr. Shashank Srivastava always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shashank Srivastava below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Svetlana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Experience: professional identification of foot problems, explanation and assistance in eliminating pain and helping to maintain healthy feet.
Andres M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Excellent Doctor!
Chinwan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Good services
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I have been a patient for well over a decade. His office assistant (been here for years) is phenomenal & gives a warm welcome. Dr. S is a patient, compassionate, genuine skillful doctor. He is real & one I've often called "friend & brother." He met me when I was down & out, treated me for many (medical & life) issues, educating me on every detail along the way. Dr. S. repeatedly told me not to have any of the surgeries I ever considered having. I even made my husband become a patient. Highly recommended.
Amankwaa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Superb bedside manners
Victoria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I've only been to the office twice thus far, but both times have been a great medical experience. I like a doctor who thoroughly explains a recommended course of treatment, and values your input as well. I've already recommended him to others.
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Srivastava and staff were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Confirmed my issue is a bunion. We review my options in detail. Provided a RX cream for pain. If that topical ointment doesn’t help combat the pain will return next month for a cortisone shot.
Bishwanath C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good. Office needs renovation
Charlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
It’s amazing how he remembers patients. He is so friendly
Jean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Friendly welcome and polite doctor
Desmond G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Srivastava is very nice and we love working with him.
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great. I wish I would have come in sooner when my foot began to create problems.
Zhihua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Friendly, effective, and professional. A very good, and experienced doctor.
Joel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Great
Roy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
He's the best ever and he always listen and helpful
Ananthalakshmi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Every time we meet the doctor, the entire experience is great. Be it the office staff or the ease of scheduling the visit or waiting time at office or the doctor - everything around Dr Srivatsava is excellent. I would recommend the practice to anybody in a heart beat.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Very attentive, knowledgeable and efficient.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Truly, the most caring and knowledgeable doctor in his field. I was one of his very first patients (when he started in DC) and have relied on Dr. Srivastava ever since. Top notch!!
Firoozeh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
I need to wait and see the result before making any comments but so far so good. Thank you

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At The Center for Foot Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas