Testimonials & Reviews

The Center for Foot Disorders

Shashank Srivastava, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Rockville, MD

63 total reviews

Dr. Shashank Srivastava always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shashank Srivastava below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great
Roy W.
Submitted 09/01/21
He's the best ever and he always listen and helpful
Ananthalakshmi G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Every time we meet the doctor, the entire experience is great. Be it the office staff or the ease of scheduling the visit or waiting time at office or the doctor - everything around Dr Srivatsava is excellent. I would recommend the practice to anybody in a heart beat.
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very attentive, knowledgeable and efficient.
John C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great
Michael N.
Submitted 05/25/21
Truly, the most caring and knowledgeable doctor in his field. I was one of his very first patients (when he started in DC) and have relied on Dr. Srivastava ever since. Top notch!!
Firoozeh B.
Submitted 05/07/21
I need to wait and see the result before making any comments but so far so good. Thank you
Violeta R.
Submitted 05/07/21
I have been to Dr. S twice now, today I got seen right away. Doctor is always friendly nice and down to earth, I will definitely return if I need to :)
Fiorella V.
Submitted 05/05/21
Doctor was really friendly and efficient!
Stacey R.
Submitted 05/03/21
Great doctor, knowledgeable and kind.
Susanna J.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Srivastava has a very pleasant bedside manner and helped me when I had a very serious foot problem.
Murari S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Quick, knowledgeable and to the point. Told me all my options.
Swati D.
Submitted 03/22/21
Excellent doctor very happy with visit. I would definitely recommend. Wish I could meet him before.
Divya P.
Submitted 02/22/21
Very good
Caitlin L.
Submitted 02/11/21
So caring and warm! Great experience!
SUNG P.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very helpful. He gave the treatment that I need, nothing more, nothing less.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/01/21
Felt very comfortable and was impressed with their knowledge
Shirley J.
Submitted 12/16/20
DR Srivastava, is definitely voted as the most caring, most professional and most compassionate Doctor I have ever met. He is reliable, accurate and by far skillful with his hands. I believe A higher power blessed his hands to heal. I was in agony pain and he took my mind off of the pain and had me to focus on the outcome! Thank you, DR Srivastava and office manager.
Roberta S.
Submitted 08/25/20
My first visit. The doctor had great bed side manner, talked me through exactly what was wrong with my foot and the process to fix it. He made me feel comfortable and at ease about having to have surgery less than a week away. He had a great sense of humor and was very knowledgeable and cared about my return to work after everything is done. Would recommend with 10 stars if I could!
Sandra O.
Submitted 08/24/20
I love coming to this clinic, Dr is always pleasant and happy. He takes the time to answer all of my questions. I’ve been coming here for a decade and would highly recommend.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At The Center for Foot Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross of Idaho